10 Things Never To Say to a Guy that Shot Himself in the Head Taking a Selfie.

Let’s face it, everybody loves Selfies and everybody loves guns. BUT sometimes when you put the two together, you blow your head off. Just ask Oscar Otero Aguilar, 21, of Mexico City. Or Don’t because he’s dead, so you can’t. But even if he wasn’t dead, don’t because boy, is he sick of hearing the same old questions. Like:

Q: Can I have your gun since you’re done with it?

A:  Well no, of course not, my bro is going to use it to take selfies at my funeral.

Q: did you get the selfie posted before your spirit left your body?

A: Look, the dead part is more important than the selfie part, lets focus on that, but yes. I pushed the button at the exact moment, it’s really the coolest thing I’ve ever seen, worth it.

Q: if so, did it get a lot of “likes”?

A: again, I really think we should focus on the ‘dead’ part, but yes, shit ton.

Q: Do you think ‘guns pointed at your head’ Selfie might be the next ‘duck face’ selfie?

A: I think I am the best example of why that shouldn’t happen. Having said that, tots, I tots think it will be huge. Especially in open carry states.

Q: Did you think to google ‘gun’ and ‘point’ and ‘head’ and ‘face explode’ before you pointed a gun at your head?

A: It’s funny, I googled ‘ Raddest thing ever” and Chuck Norris came up, so I took that as a sign from the gods.

Q: Can I take a selfie with your dead body after you blew your own head off taking a selfie? I’m going to caption it “Yolo Bitches!”

A: Look….you know what, hell yes you can.

Q: Were you trying to figure out the most American way to die possible? Did you consider sitting in a kiddy pool of ranch dressing while you took the picture?

A: I actually live in Mexico, I’m just proof that the douche gene is universal.

Q:Was there not a tiger nearby who’s mouth you could put your tiger food slathered penis in?

A:No, is that an option? That would be a great selfie.

Q:Do people frequently tell you not to touch things because they are hot?

A:It’s funny you should say that, people are always like “That’s fire, don’t touch it” or “don’t drink out of the urinal”

Q:Is that a Phablet

A:it is, but it’s got brains all over it, so…soak it in rice before you use it.

Leave a comment